Complete Song Book coming soon.

Written and Produced by Shir Yaakov Feit

All songs by Shir Yaakov Feit except
“Rishikesh” by Zach Fredman and Shir Yaakov Feit; 
“We Are Loved” lyrics by Rami Shapiro; 
“Broken-hearted” English lyrics by Shir Yaakov Feit

Engineered, mixed and mastered by Julian Pollack
Instruments recorded by Jamie Saft at Potterville International Sound
Vocals and piano recorded by Julian Pollack at Bridge and Water Studios


Cyro Baptista, percussion (tracks 2, 3, 6 & 7)
Elana Brody, backing vocals
Shir Yaakov Feit, vocals
Zach Fredman, saz bağlama
Megan Gould, violin, viola, rebab
Nadav Lev, acoustic guitar
Gerald Menke, lap steel guitar
Daniel Ori, upright and electric bass
Julian Pollack, piano and keyboards
Rich Stein, percussion (tracks 1, 4, 5, 7, 8 & 9)


Rachel Cohn, Zach Fredman, Avram Mlotek, Yiska Obadia, Miriam Rubin


FRONT COVER: ‘simplicity’ by Day Schildkret | Instagram: @morningaltars

BACK COVER: ‘Penelogram #2’ by Michael Lundgren | Instagram: @likemundgren